testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying U4ia Wellness Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Thank you. This was easy and great I'll look forward to gettting her another one next special occasion.

(Denia M., 165 days ago)

Winderful and relaxing experience!

(Anonymous, 288 days ago)

My mother-in-law was very impressed with your services! Thank you!!

(Melissa S., 309 days ago)

Very easy to use and send as a gift.

(Amanda P., 539 days ago)

Best 90 mins I have spent in a long time. Relaxing atmosphere and music. Felicia was so good-- I can't wait to go back. I was a regular massage client in Michigan but she is better by far. Would definitely recommend U4ia Wellness spa. Try it and you'll be hooked.

(Anonymous, 593 days ago)

I had the most wonderful Facial and massage with felicia! I have traveled all over the world, had massages and facials and Felcia's is one of the best.I would recommed one visit and you will be her clint forever :). Thank you Felicia for the most relaxing day I have had in a long time.

(Anonymous, 746 days ago)

AMAZING ! FELICIA IS MY NEW GO TO GIRL FOR THE TENSION IN MY BACK

(Melissa M., 893 days ago)

My first visit-Massage. Awesome!! I will come back-thank you Felicia.

(Kim C., 893 days ago)

(Anonymous, 991 days ago)

There are not enough stars to give more!! Great atmosphere, very relaxing, best place I've ever been (and I've been to a few others in different states). The snack (which I requested fruit) was fresh and absolutely delicious!! I will be going back...... Recommend 100%.

(Anonymous, 1,010 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for U4ia Wellness Spa
 
Security Code